Empathy 101

I am an Empath. Some days it sucks. Some days it's amazing. Other intimidating. But always interesting!

I’ve been known to be an empath. It’s gotten easier to deal with since I’ve gotten older, it was bad when I was younger, any emotional distress my friends or family were under, would reduce me to tears almost. It caused me actual physical pain. I have since developed barriers that I try to keep intact. And the tips in this chart work. If I’m under the weather or if I’m lacking sleep I am more vulnerable. But it’s interesting. I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

Blessed Be

)O(

Fyre

Speak your mind.

