Sooooooooooooo

Okay, I have to know, am I the only one out there?

I’m really weird about playing games if I remember the story-line. Like any RPG, if I’m watching someone play it, unless there is a gap in the story-line that I do not remember I cannot play it. Even if I’m dying to play it.

Like I can only play a game that Harluin is playing if he plays some while i’m at work and im lost as far as the story goes. I mean the Fire Emblem series is the only exception to that i’ve found…

I can’t be alone am I?

)O(

Fyre

Speak your mind.

