3 years and counting

3 years.

That’s how long its been since you left me. Daddy I miss you more and more everyday. It still hurts but I think I’m finally able to smile today. I know you wouldn’t want me sad. Keep loving, keep laughing right? I’m trying Daddy. It’s really hard. I miss you horribly. Today I didn’t stay up to watch the time tick to that time… 12:56am. I fell asleep in Harluin’s arms around 12am. I feel like that is an accomplishment. I’m still planning that tattoo, I know you didn’t really approve, but I know you’d like this one. It’ll be tasteful, I promise. I love you daddy. Keep the party going for me, and save me some Chinese food. I’ll be mad if you eat it all. All my love,

Your loving daughter,

)O(

Fyre

Speak your mind.

