2015

Happy New Year to all!!

I hope everyone had an awesome winter solstice holiday of choice. I know I did.

So I know I tend to jump on the new years resolution bandwagon, so this year, I’m gonna mix it up a little. My goals for this year aren’t going to be lose weight, be nice or anything like that. My goals have to deal with accepting myself despite the fact that I have more than I few rolls.

1. Learn to unapologetically say no.
2. Stop beating myself up, I am a bombshell.
3. FREEDOM
4. Gratitude Journal. Everyday. Write three things at least.
5. Learn Spanish. Do Duolingo everyday.
6. Write something to you lovelies everyday.

I know these sound silly to some. But they mean a lot to me. Now that they’re out I can be held accountable.

Blessed be to all. And everyone be safe.

)O(

Fyre

2 thoughts on “2015

  1. d20horizons says:

    Yours sound to be a good mix of practical and ambitious objectives ! And yes, what better way to stay at ’em than to say your plans out loud (which, in my experience, has always been a sure way for me to make the gods laugh). Post updates on your progress…!

Speak your mind.

