Have some lovely ink….

World Map Tattoo, wish there was a little more shading and detail but a great idea! Omg this tattoo is lovely… and I want it… not right there though, it would conflict with the shoulder piece I have planned for my dad. But yea… I’ve been in a bit of a slump lately… I seem to feel like my dad wouldn’t approve of what I’ve been doing… but I know he would. 

And it makes me feel better to know that the tattoo I have planned to commemorate him is so close I can almost taste it. I go tomorrow (Sunday) to get it priced. EEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! 

But yea… my family has never really been one to embrace tattoos. My grandpa had his nickname on his fingers from a little jail stint… my cousin has tigers on his back representing his kids… and other than that… I don’t know. But there is something about the way they look… the permanence and the hidden meaning (or no meaning at all if you want it that way) to seeing someone with ink. 

what to get something like this for my grandma brown I’d also love something like this… maybe tying into another one???? 

I also know I want a sun and moon… something like this maybe:
Celestial Sun and Moon Tattoo or sun/moon  

I don’t know… I have few more planned but thats for a different day…

)O( 

Fyre

Speak your mind.

