Costumes :D

So yea… even tho AWA is a couple months away… I’m working in most of my spare time on my costumes so hopefully I can have them totally done and not be up til 5am working on them. xD And yea thats happened to me with the last 2 cons I went too. lol. so yea…. that’s really all i had to say and unfortunately I don’t have any WIP pictures…. so have a Flambo instead. 🙂

Flambo... the fire kitty. :) He's fat and over stuffed.

Flambo… the fire kitty. 🙂 He’s fat and over stuffed.

Speak your mind.

