Steampunk wannabe…. maybe… kinda…

Okay, so long time no talk…

I have recently found a love for the steampunk  style. I love the color palette and just everything about it… but I can’t afford some of the really fancy dresses so I’ll have to make one… (groan) But I’ll throw in a few of my favorite pictures that are gonna inspire me for my master piece.

I love the polished look of this!

I love the polished look of this!

WANT!!

WANT!!

Harry Potter Themed :D1601b53d7298c76fcb116deebd5af2ad

Love this!

Love this!

Omg... in love

Okay, so these are just a few of the ones I’m in love with.. and I hope they’ll inspire me to greatness… maybe one day.

)O(

Blessed Be

Fyre

Speak your mind.

