Instead of a knight in shining armor…

i want a guy in headphones and a deadmau5 shirt
i want a guy in karate gi and a black belt

i want a guy i can play video games with
i want a guy i can cuddle on a rainy night

i want a guy who lets me dress him up
i want a guy who doesn’t mind my obsessions

i want a guy who makes me feel safe
i want a guy who i know will protect me

i want a guy that was raised right
i want a guy that will treat me like a queen

i want a guy who who would move the hair away from my eyes and then kiss me
i want a guy who would hold my hand in line at the mall and make all the girls jealous

i want a guy that would sing to me
i want a guy that would let me sleep on his chest

i want a guy who would throw stuffed animals at me when i acted dumb
i want a guy who would bet kisses on a game cube game thats a million years old

i want a guy who will make fun of me to make me laugh
i want a guy who will push me on the swings

i want a guy who will surprise me with 25 cent rings
i want a guy who will dance with me

i want a guy who will take silly pictures with me
i want a guy who smiles when he tells his friends about me

i want a guy i can have a water gun fight with
i want a guy i who can spend all day talking about stupid stuff

i want a guy who doesn’t mind that I am NOT girly 24/7
i want a guy who who loves that I am not a size 0

i want a  guy who will set up a cute date and afterwards we’d play video games
i want a guy who will steal my umbrella, splash me, and then kiss me before can yell at him

i want a guy who knows i’m not perfect
i want a guy who loves me like i am perfect

i want a guy who is protective of me and will defend me
i want a guy who actually listens to what I have to say

i found a guy like that…
the one i found…

I love him, and he’s perfect.

Blessed be
)O(

~Fyre

Speak your mind.

