Dungeons and Dragons :)

I play D&D, and I love it!! Its so much fun.

In the campaign for this year, I play a changeling swordmage, who doesn’t remember her family. And in the campaign for next year, I will play an Eladrin with a Napoleon Complex. 🙂 Its a lot of fun. My friends and I also play Gamma World (one shot D&D on crack) to get one of my other friends used to DM-ing us, and in Gamma world I’m a Doppelganger Speedster. And Its AWESOME!!

Now on to something a tad more serious… I’m DM-ing campaign this summer for my little brother and a few of his friends. For those of you who don’t know, a DM is a Dungeon Master. AKA God. (no offense meant) But the DM controls the campaign, and all the NPCs. And I need help thinking of a setting and the game play basically. Because my little brother reads my blog, if you have any ideas please feel free to email me ( fyrependragon@yahoo.com ). 🙂

Thanks guys!

Blessed Be.
)O(

Fyre Pendragon

Speak your mind.

