Long time no type

Wow I just realized I haven’t been on here in forever… I’m sorry!

 

Life update:

Doing better with the passing of daddy.
Had to drop a math class that was killing me.
Went to Momocon recently, had a blast! Cosplayed:

  •       Princess Celestia (MLP:FiM) on Friday (with Kira being Princess Luna)
  •       Stan Marsh (South Park) on Saturday (with a huge group from South Park and we were the only SP group there)
  •       I was supposed to be Kyoko (Puella Magi Modoka Magica) on Sunday, but due to a costume issue I was just me, and in pictures I  trolled with a little stuffed Kyubeey. 🙂

Boyfriend works third shift now, he likes it better but he’s more prone to call me when he wakes up… aka when I’m in class. xD

Kuma hasn’t finished my tattoo yet but will be teaching me karate. 🙂

 

Thats about it I guess…

 

Night and Blessed Be

)O( Fyre

 

 

2 thoughts on “Long time no type

  1. Do tell us more about the karate.

Speak your mind.

